Contact Us

Please fill out the form below for more information

 

Where to find us

Av. República Argentina, 1237 Sala 901
Curitiba, Brasil – Cep: 80620-010

+55 (41) 4042.8888

Alisson Simião

International Sales Coordinator

simiao@polytade.com.br

+55 41 4042.8092

+1 (800) 451.5152 ext 802

 

Thiago Zanqueta

International Sales Coordinator

thiago@polytrade.com.br

+55 41 4042.8094

+1 (800) 451.5152 ext 801

3111 N University DR STE 105,
Coral Springs, FL 33065

+1 (800) 451.5152

Antonio Mendes

International Sales Coordinator

antonio@polytrade.com.br

+55 41 4042.8088

+1 (800) 451.5152 ext 803

 

Luiza Radunz

luizar@polytrade.com.br

+1 (800) 451.5152 ext 800

More Contacts

Mary Teresinha

Logistics Coordinator

maryt@polytrade.com.br

+55 41 4042.8096

Maria Eduarda Bogo de Valles

Logistics Support

logistics@polytrade.com.br

+55 41 4042.8097

+1 (800) 451.5151 ext 804

Danieli Maschio

Financial Analyst

danieli@polytrade.com.br

+55 41 4042.8091

Executive Team

Marcos Ribas

Director of Operations

Fernando Pompeo da Silva

Chief Executive Officer